top of page
FullSizeRender (1).jpeg
Katie Kern 


Visual Media Arts '23

She / Her 

Screenshot 2020-11-01 at 02.05.17.png
Aislinn Buch

Recruitment Co-Chair, New Member Education Co-Chair

Marketing Communications '24

She / Her 

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 5.25.36 PM.png
Amanda Castillo

FSL Representative & Fundraising Co-Chair

Standards Chair & Diversity and Inclusion Chair

She / They 

Amanda Miller

Theater Performance & Education

She / Her 

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 3.28.43 PM.png
Charlotte Hunter

Vice President

Media Arts Production '24

She / Her 

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at
Emma Albright

Recruitment Co-Chair, New Member Education Co-Chair, PR Chair, & Insignia Chair

Media Studies '23

She / Her 

Screenshot 2020-06-29 16.50.36.png
Kait D'Souza

Journalism '23

She / Her 

IMG_5711 2.jpg
Maegan Marshall

WLP '25

NME Assistant, Recruitment Assistant, Alumni Chair, and Formal Chair

She / Her 

Kaitlyn Garcia

Creative Writing '24

NME Assistant and Risk Manager

She / Her 

Mallory Barraco

Medis Arts Production '23

She / Her 

Ally Giust

Media Arts Production

Secretary and Historian

She / Her 

Addy Reville

Political Communications

She / Her 

Joei Chan

WLP '24

She / Her 

bottom of page